On Saturday December 3rd, three groups of fourth-eighth grade students competed in the First Lego League competition at the College of Southern Maryland.

Awards received included:

Group of 4th and 5th Grade-Strategy and Innovation
Group of 6th Grade-Presentation Award
Group of 7th and 8th Grade- Runner up champions

Congratulations to our three teams for their excellent work and presentation of projects.

8th 7th
Cullen Taylor Haley Bullis
Chris Matthias Varun Kataria
Sydney Armitage Alex Ryan
Holly Kaufmann Sydney Guy
Abigail Padgett Jude Luke
Lara Rudman
Kayla Goldring
Meaghan Travis
Samantha Matthews
Teresa Matthias
Emily Roell
Mikey VanRyswick
5th 4th
Olivia Taylor Payton Parris
Kellyn Murphy Matthew Padgett
Colin Madden Genevieve Vavrus
Katie O’Shields

[nggallery id=47]