2023-2024 Advisory Board Members

Rev. David Beaubien, Director, Father Andrew White School, Pastor, St. Aloysius Gonzaga Church

Rev. John Nguyen, Pastor, Our Lady’s Church

Rev. Edward Hegnauer, Administrator, St. Francis Xavier Church

Janet Szoch, Principal, Father Andrew White School

Jon Voigtlander, Chairperson, Non-Catholic Rep

Audrey Cosgrove, Secretary, St. Francis

Mary DeLima, St. Francis

Dan Guenther, St. Aloysius

Ana Silveira, St. Aloysius

Chris Valeski, HSA President

Carrianne Downey, Faculty Rep

Melissa Barrick, Parent Rep


2023-2024 Home School Association Board

Mr. Chris Valeski: President

Mrs. Sabrina Jarboe: Vice President

Mrs. Melanie Barry: Treasurer

Mrs. Tiffany Curry: Secretary

Mrs. Melissa Barrick: Communications Liaison 

Mrs. Katy Burfield: Athletics Coordinator

Have a question or comment? Fill out this form below! 

If you would like to get in touch with any HSA members, kindly complete this form and we will be back in touch. Thank you!